Spvgg Dietesheim

Ihr Verein in Mühlheim und Dietesheim

Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Stefan Sondergeld

Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +49 160 5820986 

E-mail: stefan.sondergeld@t-online.de


Hafiz Demirtas

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +49 172 6995020

E-mail: hafiz.demirtas@gmail.com


Gabriel Girtzimanis

Kassierer

Tel. +49 152 2 3022123

E-mail: gabriel.girtzimanis@aol.de


Johannes Schreck

stellv. Jugendleiter

Tel. +49 162 2713724

 E-mail: johannes.schreck@gmx.net


Rauf Tugtekin

Beisitzer

Tel. +49 1522 1760815



Achim Dunkel

Beisitzer

Tel. +49 173 6999631

E-mail: dunkel.spvgg@gmail.com


Hagen Kadner

Beisitzer

Tel. +49 162 6499630

E-mail: hagen.kadner88@gmx.de